Halberg Youth Council

The Halberg Youth Council – is a group of 10 young leaders from around the country representing the voices of physically disabled young people. The Council members support the Halberg Foundation's programmes throughout the country.

Halberg Youth Councillors

Anton Besseling

Cassidy Hogg

Guy Harrison

Jake Ryan

Siobhan Terry

Thomas Chin

Jaden Movold

Pieta Bouma

Sionann Murphy

Tasmyn Bradley

Tristan-Perry (TP) Moananu

Amy Dunn - Youth Council Alumni

Samuel Morgan - Youth Council Alumni

Jacob Phillips - Youth Council Alumni

Kiran Dixon - Youth Council Alumni

Victoria Baldwin - Youth Council Alumni


For more information please contact

Lucinda Searchfield

Halberg Foundation

[email protected]

022 674 3202